It’s Whatever I Want

11 Jun

So I re-did this little blog of mine. This represents a big, new chapter of my life. 🙂

I’m just posting whatever I care to and it will be great. HaHa!

So for this post I’m going to post new websites I’ve found that I

So here goes:

Serious Eats

I have really gotten into finding recipes and such online. This website has great articles on food in general. It tends to focus on the best kinds though, like restaurant foods and baked goods. Being as visual as I am, this makes for some great stuff to look at!!

Food Gawker

Yep, another food website. This one is so awesome. It puts up pics of foods and when you click them, you get taken to the recipe. Sweet!

A Vanished Time

This Tumblr site has beeeautiful pictures of women from the 1900s, 1920s and 30s and those times. I love it.

The Picky Palate

This site is more for mothers of picky eaters but oh my goodness they have some great ideas. I mean, she made chocolate chip cookies with ice cream mixed in! Yum!

New Music:

Cartel   –   Wasted

Nikki Minaj –  Your Love

T.I. – Got Your Back (Feat. Keri Hilson)

M.I.A – XXXO

K’naan – If Rap Gets Jealous

I haven’t felt this completely optimistic about my future and my success in such a long time….it is wonderful.

Till later! Oh, and just to get a picture by me in here :p

©2010 Anna Smith

©2010 Anna Smith

Leave a comment